Bradford Bulls 13072023

Friday night’s Academy Celebration Dinner saw 18 new faces sign onto our Scholarship system for the 2024 season!

The dinner took place to celebrate the return of our Elite Academy Licence following a lengthy probation period, where we also welcomed the new faces to the club.

Bradford Bulls’ Head of Youth Ryan Hunkin said:-

“We are delighted to welcome all 18 players into our Scholarship system for the 2023/24 season. All have displayed the right attributes we look for in a player but also the personality and characteristics we feel are just as important as the technical skills you see on the field.

A big thanks must go to our Talent IDs and Scouts, who work tirelessly covering matches every weekend in all conditions looking at players they feel suit our system.

We will also continue to monitor players through our Foundation’s BTP (Bulls Talent Pathway) Programme to see how invested some players are with their own development.

Full Scholarship Intake

Harley Aston – Dewsbury Moor

James Blan – East Leeds

Sam Brearley – Dewsbury Moor

Aiden Brown – Wakefield Hawks

Riley Gelder – Queensbury

Joseph Gill – Dearne Valley Bulldogs

Isaac Graham – Birkenshaw Blue Dogs

Josh Hill – Siddal

James Hirst – Birkenshaw Blue Dogs

Jack Ingham – Greetland All Rounders

Dylan Keenan – Birkenshaw Blue Dogs

Charlie Pryzbyl – Birkenshaw Blue Dogs

Harly Rushworth – Queensbury

Ellis Singer – Lock Lane

Jake Tomlinson – Lock Lane

Josh Tyson – Queensbury

Scott Walker – Elland

Ivan Ward – Elland